Board of Directors

Officers

 

President
Michael Hirsch, New York, NY
president@sca-roadside.org

Vice President
Matthew Hayes, Miami, FL
matt@sevenartsheritage.com

Treasurer
Carol Ingald (Historic Preservation Specialist), Philadelphia, PA
treasurer@sca-roadside.org

Secretary
Ralph Wilcox, Little Rock, AR
Ralph@arkansasheritage.org

 

Jeremy Ebersole, Salem, MA
ebersolejt@gmail.com

Barbara Gossett, Garden Grove, CA
babsgossett@sbcglobal.net

Peter B. Ives, Albuquerque, NM
pives@unm.edu

Kevin Patrick, Indiana, PA
kpatrick@iup.edu

Travis Ratterman, Little Rock, AR
travis@arkansasheritage.org

Raina Regan, Greenwood, IN
reganrai@gmail.com

Janice Rohn, Venice, CA
janicerohn@yahoo.com

Joe Seely, Chicago, IL
joe.seely@hklaw.com

Kyle Weaver, New Cumberland, PA
krweaver64@hotmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Committee Members:

Greg Smith, Austin, TX
greg.smith@thc.state.tx.us

Beth Dodd, Austin, TX

Brian Butko, West Mifflin, PA
babutko@hswp.org

Rick Kilby, Orlando, FL
rkilby@cfl.rr.com

Douglas Towne, Phoenix, AZ
douglasctowne@yahoo.com

Kristin Leuschner, Burbank, CA
kristinl@earthlink.net

Richard Gilbert, Seattle, WA
gilbert67@gmail.com

Nancy Sturm, Washington D.C.
nlsturm@yahoo.com